Primo - Search for books, articles, and more!
You can also access PRIMO directly from this link or search for a specific e-journal with Journals A - Z.
Login Information
- CC Students
CC Student Username and Password
- Faculty and Staff
network (Novell) login
- UW/CC students enrolled at Casper College
CC student username and password
- UW/CC students not enrolled in Casper College courses
use your UW login
Username: uw + uw user id.
Password:
birthday in month, day, year.
Example: Bob Smith
Username - uwbsmith
Password - 03011987
A - Z Database Listing
- Please click the A - Z tabs (above) to access our library databases by alphabetical name of database.
- If you cannot locate a subject-specific database please contact the Reference Desk at 307.268.2275 or at cspcref@caspercollege.edu
- Please see this link for a listing of databases by topical subject category.
Top Databases
- Academic Search Premier
- Anatomy and Physiology RevealedVirtual atlas of the human body
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- CQ ResearcherCoverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy
- Films on DemandMore than 5,000 online, streaming educational videos.
Films on Demand LibGuide (Additional Information) - Gale Virtual Reference LibraryThousands of eBooks on virtually any subject Gale Mobile Access Instructions
- LexisNexis AcademicAll Full Text News, business & legal resources, country profiles
- OmniFile Fulltext Select
- Opposing Viewpoints in ContextSocial issues: Access viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles
Gale Mobile Access Instructions - ProQuest CentralExtensive collection of magazines & journal articles; all subjects
- PsycArticles
- ScienceDirectPhysical science, social science, and health & life science journals

Loading...
